Blacklisted Areas for OTCMS Applications.

OTCMS applicants, however, are to take note of the following areas where new applications are prohibited because they are adequately served by existing facilities;

- 1. Greater Accra, Tema, and Kumasi (Details below)
- 2. All Regional and District capitals

Areas Blacklisted for OTCMS Applications in Accra Region

- Madina
- Latebiokoshie
- Osu
- Adabraka
- Dansoman
- Darkuman
- Adenta
- Kokomilemile
- Nima
- Mamobi
- Nungua
- Teshie
- West Legon
- Ashaley botwe
- Pokuase Lorry station
- Sukura
- Tsado
- Labadi
- Labone
- Cantonment
- Achimota
- Chantan
- Westlands
- Lapaz
- Korle-bu
- James Town
- Gbgegbese
- Chokor
- Mateheko
- Tantra Hills
- Mccarthy Hills
- Adenta
- Nii Boitown
- Newton
- Spintex
- East Legon

Areas Blacklisted for OTCMS Applications in Greater Kumasi KMA

All Communities

ASOKWA MUNICIPAL

All Communities

SUAME MUNICIPAL

All Communities

KWADASO MUNICIPAL

All Communities

OLD TAFO MUNICIPAL

All Communities

ASOKORE-MAMPONG MUNICIPAL

- Asokore-Mampong
- Ayigya
- Sawaba
- Aboabo
- Sepe tinpom
- Boubai
- Kenyase

OFORIKROM MUNICIPAL

- Oforikrom Central
- Ayeduase
- Susanso
- Bomso
- Kotei
- Kentinkrono
- Boadi
- Emena

Areas Blacklisted for OTCMS Applications in Tema Region

TEMA MUNICIPAL

• All Communities.

TEMA EAST

- Spintex.
- Sakumono.

ASHAIMAN MUNICIPAL

- Commercial Area and its Environs.
- Main Market Road from Motorway to Lebanon to Atadika (Nii Tetteh Amu Street).
- Main station Dual Carriageway from
- under Bridge to Roundabout (on the Tema Akosombo Road-Nii Atanya Highway).
- Community 22 (Annex) to New York Road.

SHAI OSUDOKU

• Dodowa Main Road (from Forest Hotel to District Hospital Junction).

KPONE KATAMANSO DISTRICT

- Kpone Town Main Road (Tema Aflao Highway)
- Prampram Town Center.

ADA WEST / EAST

• Kasseh (Main Aflao Highway)

Signed: **REGISTRAR**